Support AHRS Member Contribution Program

Please help sustain AHRS by donating to our member contribution program. AHRS is classified as a 501(c)(3) organization by the U.S. IRS and as such, donations beyond the annual dues amount of $125 are tax deductible as a charitable donation. Donors will be acknowledged by level on the AHRS website and at the annual meeting.

Platinum: $400+
Gold: $150-$399
Silver: $25-$149
Bronze: $1-$24


Douglas Canfield
Nisha Desai, MD
Jeffrey Rapaport, MD, PA
Janet Roberts, MD
Curtis Thompson, MD
Ken Washenik, MD, PhD


Isaac Brownell, MD, PhD
Isabella Doche, MD, PhD
Carolyn Goh, MD
Lynne Goldberg, MD
Janet G. Hickman, MD
Gorana Kuka Epstein, MD
Stephen Lyle, MD, PhD
Sharleen St. Surin-Lord, MD


Abdullah Alkhalifah, MD
Renée Beach, MD
Thomas L. Dawson, Jr., PhD
Nelly A. Espinoza Gonzalez, MD, PhD
Sara Faleri, MD
Virginia Fiedler, MD
Aldo Galvez, MD
Carlo Gavino, MD
Juliana Spektor Lima, MD
Jamie MacKelfresh, MD
Paradi Mirmirani, MD
Elise Olsen, MD
Roberto Homero Oviedo Pecho, MD
Melissa Piliang, MD
Aman Samrao, MD
Jerry Shapiro, MD


Crystal Aguh, MD
Leila Bloch, MD
Leslie Castelo-Soccio, MD, PhD
Luis Garza, MD, PhD
Sarah Millar, PhD
Danielle Cristine Westphal, MD

Photo courtesy of Marna E. Ericson, PhD and Maria Hordinsky, MD
Photo courtesy of Marna E. Ericson, PhD and Maria Hordinsky, MD